Skip to content

“I” For Intelligence?

May 18, 2012

alphabet letters I coloring page

I don’t care for intelligence that intimidates. I am drawn to intelligence that inspires.

Intelligence that seeks to intimate my ignorance is lacking integrity, because at its core ulteriorly it’s all about the importance of “I”.

Intelligence that instructs me, isn’t full of insecurity – just the opposite – its instrinsic value is found in others’ intake and ability to digest intricacies for the use of understanding. More about you than the importance of I.

That’s the sort of intelligence I am interested in.

No comments yet

Spark some interest

