Skip to content

Piggy!

September 19, 2011

I frequent two ladies’ blog who both write about being a wife, mom, and well… COOKING! I slightly love to cook. But my husband REALLY loves to cook. But someone has to win all that bread we’re trying to bake, so he doesn’t get to do it as often as he’d like. And I am busy homeschooling including trying to teach two to read this year and potty-training another one around the corner, so I don’t get to cook as often as I’d like either.

Back to my blogger ladies. One is by Janelle – http://comfyinthekitchen.com/. One of her entries was for these adorable Piggy Cookies! They looked so cute and I had a meeting coming up at which I thought they would truly be a hit. My kids had a great time putting them together and eating them! I enjoyed looking at them more than sampling them. Thanks Janelle!

No comments yet

Spark some interest

